

## Rashtrasant Janardhan Swami Foundation's

## RASHTRASANT JANARDHAN SWAMI AYURVED MEDICAL COLLEGE AND RESEARCH CENTRE

**Tal. Kopargaon, Dist. Ahmednagar – 423601, Email:** rajaswa9090@gmail.com, Recognized by National Commission for Indian System of Medicine, New Delhi. Affiliated to Maharashtra University of Health Sciences, Nashik.

## **AWARDS WON BY TEACHERS**

Sr.	Name of the	Award	Event	Year & Venue
No.	Teacher			
1.	Dr Gite	2 <sup>nd</sup> award for Paper	National Seminar on	2019, PMT's Ayu
	Yogeshkumar	presentation	Raktamokshan	College, Shevgaon
	Anandrao	1 <sup>st</sup> award for Paper	National Seminar on	2020, PMT's Ayu
		presentation	Atyaik Chikitsa	College, Shevgaon
2.	Dr Patil Narayan	Represented India	Para Table Tennis	2016, Jordan, ITT
	Vanaraj		Championship	Federation
		Represented	Para Table Tennis	2017-2021, Indore,
		Maharashtra (4 times)	National Championship	TTF of India
		2 <sup>nd</sup> Award for singing	'Spandan' Singing	2009, Latur, By
			competition	MUHS, Nashik
		Best organizer ward	'Avishkar' Primary	2011, Nashik, By
			round	MUHS, Nashik
3.	Dr Deshmukh	Gold Medalist in BA	Convocation	2009, Ramtek, By
	Swati Hemkant	Yogashastra	Ceremony, Kavi	hands of Governor of
			Kulguru Kalidas	Maharashtra Hon.
			University	Shankranarayanan